**Duplicate** and **Save as New Dashboard**

QQ, what is the difference between Duplicate and Save as New Dashboard? I was trying to duplicate a dashboard.
I saw the Duplicate option from the context menu on the left rail. But it was disabled. Then, I found the Save as New Dashboard option from the three dots button on the right top corner and it was enabled.

Duplicate will make a copy of the dashboard within the same folder, and will name it something like “Copy of Dashboard”. Save as New Dashboard, on the other hand, will let you choose a location and a new name.