Re-Assigning "My Documents" When Changing a User to Viewer

What is best practice for re-assigning a users documents when you change them from an Author into a Viewer?

Hey Zachary!

I would say the best practice is to move all of the documents into a folder in a shared workspace – after that as the admin you can change the ownership to a different user!