Saving Reports for Deactivated Users

One of my users is leaving the company, how can I save all the work they have done and reports they have built?

Hey Zachary!

Great question! As the admin, if you deactivate this user then all of their dashboards and worksheets in their “My Documents” will be put into a folder in your “My Documents” for you to save of share!